Staff

Professor

Prof. Dr. David Bommes
Room 423
Phone: +49-241-80-99127
Fax: +49-241-80-628498
Email: bommes@cs.rwth-aachen.de


Post-Doctoral Researchers

Dr. Marcel Campen
Email: campen@informatik.rwth-aachen.de


Research Assistants

Nicolas Gallego-Ortiz, M.Eng.
Room 424
Phone: +49 2418099136
Email: gallego@aices.rwth-aachen.de

Martin Heistermann, B.Sc.
Room 424
Phone: +49 241 80 99136
Email: martin.heistermann@rwth-aachen.de

Heng Liu, M.Eng.
Room 424
Phone: +49 2418099136
Email: liu@aices.rwth-aachen.de

Max Lyon, M.Sc.
Email: lyon@cs.rwth-aachen.de


Student Helpers

Jan Dreier
Simon Feiden
Daniel Gotzen
Disclaimer Home Visual Computing institute RWTH Aachen University